Who Is Most Sixes In IPL?

Who is the Sixer King of IPL?

Most SixesPOSPLAYER6s1Chris Gayle3572AB de Villiers2453Rohit Sharma2244MS Dhoni21725 more rows.

Who hit longest six in world?

cricketer Shahid AfridiPakistani cricketer Shahid Afridi unofficially holds the record for the longest six in cricket history when he cleared 158 metres against South Africa in the 3rd ODI at Johannesburg on March 17, 2013.

Who is king of IPL?

Rohit Sharma1. Rohit Sharma. Rohit Sharma is the only player to win six IPL trophies and to win the title in three different countries. He has won five IPL Finals as the captain of the Mumbai Indians.

Who hit longest six in IPL 2021?

Five Longest Sixes In The IPL 2021Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard.Kieron Pollard [Image-IPLT20]Suryakumar Yadav [Image-IPLT20]Glenn Maxwell (Image Credit: Twitter)Kieron Pollard [Image-IPLT20]Kieron Pollard. ( Credits: Twitter)May 9, 2021


NatarajanIt isn’t that Natarajan has developed this moniker of ‘Yorker King’ in a day or two. In the 2020 IPL, the soft-spoken lad from Chinnampatti, Salem, delivered a whopping 96 yorkers in 16 IPL games this year.

Who is best finisher in IPL?

Try watching this video on www.youtube.com, or enable JavaScript if it is disabled in your browser.Hardik Pandya 8/10. IPL career strike-rate: 156.67. … Kieron Pollard 8.5/10. IPL career strike-rate: 148.96. … MS Dhoni 8.5/10. IPL strike-rate: 136.64. … Andre Russell 9/10. IPL strike-rate: 179.67. … AB de Villiers 9.5/10.Apr 28, 2021

Who is the dangerous batsman in IPL?

Which batsman has highest strike in IPL 2021 so far? AB de Villiers has emerged to be the most prolific run-scorer for the Royal Challengers Bangalore this year. The swashbuckling batsman has played with a fantastic strike rate of 189.39.

Which team is most sixes in IPL?

Mumbai IndiansBefore this match, Pollard already hit 198 IPL sixes, all for Mumbai Indians….Top 5 batsmen with most IPL sixes for a team.PlayerTeamNumber of IPL sixesChris GayleRoyal Challengers Bangalore239AB de VilliersRoyal Challengers Bangalore224Virat KohliRoyal Challengers Bangalore2012 more rows•Apr 17, 2021

Who will hit most sixes IPL 2020?

Here are the five players who has hit most sixes till now in IPL 2020.Nicholas Pooran – 19. The Kings XI Punjab batsman is at the top spot when it comes to hitting sixes. … Sanju Samson – 19. Sanju Samson of Rajasthan Royals with 19 sixes is placed at the second spot. … AB de Villiers – 19. … KL Rahul – 18. … Kieron Pollard -17.Oct 19, 2020

Add a comment